Vision Mission

Ms. Anusha Rahman Ahmad Khan
Minister of State For Information Technology
Phone #: 051-9201990
Fax #: 051-9205233
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:mos@moitt.gov.pk

 State Minister for IT Mrs Anusha RehmanKhan

Mr. Rizwan Bashir Khan
Federal Secretary (IT & Telecom)
Phone #: 051-9209484
Fax #: 051-9209482
Address: Ministry of Information Technology and Telecom, 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex,
Aga Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:secretary@moitt.gov.pk

     secretary it
Muhammad Aftab
Additional Secretary 
Phone#: 051-9220929
Fax #: 051-921448
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:addl.secretary@moitt.gov.pk
 
Syed Raza Shah
Member ( IT ) 
Fax #: 051-9201012
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email: raza.shah@moitt.gov.pk
 memberit
Mr. Mudasar Hussain
Member Telecom
Phone #: 051-9218967
Fax #: 051-9222235
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Building, Aga Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email::member.telecom@moitt.gov.pk
 membertelecom
Ms. Ameena Sohail
Member ( Legal )
Phone #: 051-9201012 
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee TrustComplex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:
 
Mr. Muhammad Tahir Mushtaq
Member (HRD)
Phone #: 
Fax #: 
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Building, Aga Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email: tahir.mushtaq@moitt.gov.pk
 

Syed Khalid Ali Raza Gardezi
Joint Secretary (Admn) 
Phone#: 051-9206277
Fax #: 051-9207074
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:jsadmin@moitt.gov.pk

 jsadmin
Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah 
Joint Secretary (Dev)
Phone#: 051-9206277
Fax #: 051-9207074
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road,F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:jsdev@moitt.gov.pk
 

Mr. Nasir Ayyaz
Director Legal
Phone #: 051-9219939
Fax # 051-
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Aga Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:

 

Mr.Yasir Qadir
Director Telecom
Phone #: 051-9221048
Fax # 051-2870790
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Aga Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:yasir.qadir@moitt.gov.pk

 

Syed Iftikhar Hussain Shah
Director (IT)
Phone #: 051-9208207
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:siftikhar@moitt.gov.pk

 dirit

Mr. Saad Zaman Asif
Director Telecom (Wireless)
Phone #: 9203505
Fax #: 2870790
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:

 Saad photo

Mr. Muhammad Haroon Javed
Director ( ICU )
Phone #: 9203505
Fax #: 9215936
Address: 4th Floor, Evacuee Trust Complex, Agha Khan Road, F-5/1, Islamabad.
Email:mjaved@moitt.gov.pk

 
Powered by NITB 2016 - All Rights Reserved.